Creatively Teaching Christmas

I can’t tell you how sick I am of getting the same Christmas material every year.  You know what I am talking about the cover is different, maybe a different title, a different author, but it is always the same.  This year I would like to creatively teach Christmas.  I am not talking about flashy lights and spending thousands of dollars.  I just want to cover the story of the birth of Jesus with relevance, not merely going over “Bible facts” about a story that most people know already.

If you have any thoughts, ideas, or suggestions please let me know.

Leave a Reply

